The Hesitations

14 Mar

On Wednesday I got really weird, concerned I wasn’t going to like the customer service from the Chevrolet dealers, that I wasn’t going to like the Volt and stumbled across a 30,000 mile, C350 Sport with black leather, navigation, panoramic sunroof and birdseye maple interior for less than the Volt.  It was a couple of years older, but exactly what I would have ordered in a W204 C-Class.  It came with a known good quantity:  Keeping my same service advisor and dealership experience.

I decided to stay with the Volt, but the C350 was the backup plan if I didn’t like the Volt when it arrived.  Remember, I had not driven one at all.

Leave a Reply

